budaya4d
sultan78
scatter78 indo6d
bet6d mcitytoto

Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 21-02-2024 0 1 6 9 4 3 1
2 Wednesday 14-02-2024 2 0 4 4 3 8 1
3 Wednesday 07-02-2024 7 4 9 6 2 9 1
4 Wednesday 31-01-2024 7 8 9 3 2 4 1
5 Wednesday 24-01-2024 7 8 0 3 1 2 1
6 Wednesday 17-01-2024 7 5 6 3 7 6 1
7 Wednesday 10-01-2024 1 0 3 3 8 7 1
8 Wednesday 03-01-2024 0 7 5 1 8 6 1
9 Wednesday 27-12-2023 5 0 8 8 9 1 1
10 Wednesday 20-12-2023 4 5 9 7 1 6 1
11 Wednesday 13-12-2023 6 4 1 7 4 8 1
12 Wednesday 06-12-2023 8 0 7 0 7 6 1
13 Wednesday 29-11-2023 4 3 0 1 9 5 1
14 Wednesday 22-11-2023 2 5 9 9 6 9 1
15 Wednesday 15-11-2023 3 0 7 5 2 6 1
16 Wednesday 08-11-2023 0 6 3 1 3 8 1
17 Wednesday 01-11-2023 7 6 4 2 3 4 1
18 Wednesday 25-10-2023 0 7 6 8 6 2 1
19 Wednesday 18-10-2023 8 6 1 4 1 0 1
20 Wednesday 11-10-2023 1 2 9 5 9 5 1